Hyip weekly report - pathway-2-poverty?

An endless debates on a program called pathway-2-prosperity continues when some members claim they have total believe on the admin, Nickholas, as well as the program while some others complaint that their big amount of withdrawals are remain pending.

Based on the Q and A session between Nick and members 1, 2 days ago has led to several arguments and puzzles.

Nickolas failed to give an answer as to whether it was legal for USA residents to participate in his program. He basically left it up to each member to find out on their own. He left everybody hanging and himself clueless or didn’t bother about it. That was unprofessional answer from the owner as it relates to his program.

Well the answer is rather simple as any USA citizen can invest offshore as long as they include it on their tax forms. Offshore investing is totally legal. The only issue with US citizens is if you lose money or being scammed there is not much that can be done to retrieve those funds as it is offshore.

The second thing that was mentioned during the session, Nickholas prevents some members who wanted to advertise p-2-p from any kind of outside the normal internet venues. That means nobody could promote p-2-p via offline. That is a BIG NO NO to Nickolas. You will have your account suspended if you chose to do this and get caught by Nickolas.

It is doubtful as why Nickholas is so paranoid and scare of letting his program being well known worldwide regardless of on any medium since he claimed his program is a real business. Why he doesn’t want more people worldwide to get benefit from his program? One of members brought up an issue that Nickholas’s paranoid is maybe based on what had happened to former 12 Daily Pro when they had been brought down by the authorities after the media wrote about 12 Daily Pro soon after it had been advertised offline by members who were seeking to attract more people and build up referrals.

P-2-p also has announced of introducing a debit card where members can withdraw funds via it and soon will be launching its own payment processor. This pretty much reminds me of Compact Network which had turned to scam. Previously, Compact Network also had the same business plans of introducing a debit card and launching its own payment processor. Furthermore, according to Nickholas, those who wants to enjoy the future new features need to be verified by sending personal documentation which could lead to identity theft.

The owner of 9planetreview blog had once written that p-2-p reminded him of other former scam hyip which called midas which had turned to scam sometimes a year ago. His accusation is based on a paragraph which has exactly the same word by word as from midas. So, it is either p-2-p is a copycat or he is the same person. The paragraph is as below:

"It is ironic though ...... when we asked our programmer to write a management tool where we can manage Members' returns online, in a web based application, he came back within a few days and gave us a real good laugh !! He suggested we purchase the same software that H.Y.I.P. scammers use .... for just over $100 ONLY !!!! It was the office joke for a while, but in the end he was RIGHT - it was much cheaper and much quicker. All he did was to manipulate certain functions and features to suit our Group's needs ....... and PRESTO !!!!!"

Moreover, he also mentioned on his blog about Peter Skuta who lost over $35,000 of investment money with pathway-2-prosperity. According to Peter, p-2-p is runs by a Russian scammer named Nicholas Smirnow who now lives in Canada.

Peter has reported him to the FBI and other agencies. But nothing has been done yet because $35,000.00 is way too small for them to go after. They have limited resources and go after the scammers who run with millions, not thousands.

You can read more details of Peter Skuta’s loss at www.p-2-psurf.com/

This extract was taken from www.p-2-psurf.com, It is a copy of email from Peter to Nick regarding the money that Nick didn’t send to Peter’s bank account:

“Dear Nick,

It's time that you tell me the things whats going on. I called you yesterday around 9:30 pm in your time your home number. It will be good if we can speak about our businesses. The accounts that i have with you are in all pendings.

I want to withdraw from peterskuta account: $13 117.95 to my international bank account.
Also i want to withdraw from peterskuta2 account: $11 050 USD to my international bank account.
Also i want to withdraw from peterskuta3 account: $10 005.81 USD to my international bank account.
Also i want to withdraw from peterskuta6 account: $4 290.44 USD to my international bank account.
Please send it the total that i want to withdraw: $38 464.20 to my international bank account.

Thanks.

Peter”

Below is the reply from customer service of ScotiaBank regarding Peter’s complaint and he supported his claimant by sending fraudulent document submission:

“Dear Peter,

Thank you for sending this fraudulent document to us, we appreciate it. Thank you for contacting ScotiaMcLeod Direct Investing.

Regards,

Jillian Bernard
Customer Service Representative
ScotiaMcLeod Direct Investing
1-800-263-3430
smdirect@scotiamcleoddirect.com”

A rumor has been spread out via email regarding the death of e-gold founder, Dauglas Jackson. He was said got killed by gun shot. The email is shown below:

“E-gold founder, Douglas Jackson, 51, of Sheridan, Mont., was 4 times shot and killed Friday night on the Seventh Street ramp at East Seventh Avenue by off-duty County Deputy Daniel Montana Jr., police said.

A spokesman for the Jackson’s family told Fox 31 that the autopsy details show the shots came from 3 to 7 feet away and were fired at a level angle, not from someone lying on the ground.

The investigation is ongoing, said DA spokeswoman Pam Russell.

More details at HYIPWORLDS.ORG”

The rumor is not true and in fact it is just a phishing email. You are advised not to click on the link or visit the website as it contains a Trojan virus. As I’m an e-gold account user but I didn’t receive the above mentioned email, so maybe it was sent out by former scam hyip admin to his former members. I can’t recall when the last time I had joined any hyip :)

A similar to autosurf program called V-lane traffic has closed to new members on March 31st. This program is said to be as a program that allows people to make money on the Internet without any selling, any recruiting or sponsoring, and any marketing or advertising whatsoever.

V-Lane Traffic claims to be as a full service media and advertising agency which sell services to corporate clients, internet businesses and to their members. The main services involve raising Alexa rankings for the clients by viewing and rating client ads. As members, you will participate in viewing and rating and get paid for that.

However, you must be a member of MrsVIP in order to participate in V-Lane Traffic where you are required to pay a $20 setup fee and a monthly membership fee of $20, $40 or $60. You can also participate in their V-Lane Traffic profit sharing systems. You can purchase marketing packages and earn back 1% to 8% per day. In the V-Lane Traffic profit-sharing program, you can withdraw earnings or compound them every 30 days until a max of $10,000.

It is estimated that you can earn up to $10,000 monthly for doing virtually nothing; no referring, selling, marketing, or whatsoever. It does sound too good too be true. Everybody can be wealthy now by just sitting on armchair in front of computer for 10 – 15 minutes just for viewing and rating ads. I’m afraid you will only end up paying the monthly fee without any return. Remember that agloco.com which said to be boomed, has ended up nothing due to unprofitable operation of internet business after thousands of members worldwide have had put so much efforts to promote and built up their own networking. But in the end, that was just wasted of time and energy.